Governing Body

The Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mrs L Christian

Vice Chair: 

Headteacher Governor: Mrs M Szydlowska

Foundation Governors: Mrs J Harness, Mrs L Christian, Miss K Faulkner, Mr C Stone

Local Authority: Cllr P Cleary

Parent Governors: Miss K Taylor

Staff Governor: Miss S Jones

For more information about the Governors, including attendance, Terms of Office and which committees they are appointed to, please see links below.

Governing Body Code of Conduct


2017 - 18


Link Governors

2017 - 18


Governor Terms of Reference:


School Improvement

Community & Environment

Governors Pecuniary Interests

Please click on this link below to see details of the Governing board including appointment dates, committees and pecuniary Interests.

Click Here

Governor Login