School Improvement Committee

School Improvement

The School Improvement committee is responsible for ensuring the school curriculum is meeting the needs of all our pupils as well as the requirements of the National Curriculum; it monitors progress and attainment data and relevant sections of the school development plan.

School Improvement Committee Members:

Mrs L Christian

Mrs M Szydlowska

Miss S Jones

Revd. K Freeman

Mrs M Murray

Mrs J Harness

Miss K Taylor

School Improvement Committee - Terms of Reference

Governors Committees 2016/17